One Lovely Blog Award

Hi everyone!

Today, while studying like a mad man for my Organic Chemistry 2 final, I happened to be checking in on my blog and came across the sweetest thing ever!  Another amazing blog, Tartars and Teacups has just nominated me for the “One Lovely Blog Award” and I am so excited and appreciative!

The recipient rules to this award:

  • Link back to the blogger that nominated you
  • Paste the award image anywhere on your blog
  • Tell us 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers you like for the award!
  • Post a comment on your nominees’ blogs telling them of their nomination!

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I have dyed my hair every color in the “real hair color” spectrum, but I am naturally   blonde.
  2. I was in the Broadway touring production of Evita when I was 12 years old.
  3. I can recite every line of the movie, The Parent Trap from start to finish.
  4. Any man could win my heart over if he performs Green Eyes, by Coldplay for me.
  5. I have found a new love for the outdoors!  I love hiking, biking, and everything in between.
  6. I could live off of mozzarella sticks and plantains for the rest of my life.
  7. I will find the cure to cancer.

And now for the nominees:

12 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me! 🙂 I love your blog. And your fun facts – we are so similar, haha! (Except for the whole genius at chemistry part because I am most definitely not.) Haley Mills version Parent Trap or Lindsay Lohan? (Because I LOVE that movie and my friend and I memorized the dance from the LiLo one.) And #2, oh my word – how awesome!

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award « Meg Says

  3. Hey! Thanks so much for the nomination. No one’s ever done that before, so it’s really touching. Good luck with that Chemistry Exam, way out of my league, but I guess pretty essential to finding the cure for cancer. Hugs from Italy

Leave a Reply

