The Beauty of Bangs

When it comes to hair, there is almost nothing I haven’t tried at this point, from different colors, to different styles. However, the one ‘do I had not tried until this year are your classic bangs. It seems silly to take bangs so seriously, but I’m sure you ladies all know that cringing and uneasy feeling you get just as you are about to cut an inch of your hair off. So now imagine being stuck with hair that tickles your eyelids for at least a few months. That is a life altering decision you must make! Trust me when I say this, TRY IT. Bangs are absolutely gorgeous on anybody, you can play up countless hairdo’s with them and they will never go out of style!

I knew I was going to have to cut my bangs soon anyways, seeing as though my idol, Zooey Deschanel, is the queen of the bangs; I had to give it a shot!

And sure enough, I managed to pull them off (and I’m a tough critic when it comes to hair).

No matter how you play them up, bangs are always in!

2 thoughts on “The Beauty of Bangs

Leave a Reply

